Rectorate, UIN News Online – Re-registration procedure of the undergraduate students who passed the local enrollment (SPMB Mandiri) selection test for 2017/2018 academic year is now open. Re-registration procedure can be done through a single tuition payment system (UKT) in accordance with their respective groups.

“The re-registration is open until August 18, 2017. The payment system through UKT is opened effectively starting today at 12.00 WIB,” said sub-division head of Publication and Documentation UIN Jakarta Feni Arifiani MA to UIN News Online in Rectorate building, Tuesday, (8/8/2017).

Based on UIN News Online observation in Academic Building, a number of new students, accompanied by their parents were waiting the payment information. By opening the UKT page, each new student can find out which group he or she has to pay.

The payment process of UKT can be done in some designated banks, among them are Bank Mandiri, Bank BTN, and Bank BTN all across Indonesia either through Teller, ATM, Internet Banking or SMS Banking by inputting Registration Number or Exam number. After payment process is completed, the new students can generate Student Identification Number (NIM) and validate of re-registration files at Integrated Administration Service Center (Pusat Akademik Terpadu).

As reported before, the number of new students who were accepted in UIN Jakarta through SPMB reaches more than 3000 people. They are spread over 58 courses and 11 faculty.

Accoding to Feni, The re-registration schedule for each different departments / faculty are follows; The Faculty of Educational Sciences starting from 10-11 August, 2017; The Faculty of Literature and Humanities (14-15 August, 2017), The Faculty of Islamic Theology (8-9 August, 2017), The Faculty of Islamic Studies (8-9 August, 2017), The Faculty of Sharia and Law (14-15 August, 2017), The Faculty of Da’wa and Communication Sciences (14-15 August, 2017), The Faculty of Economics and Business (16-18 August, 2017), The Faculty of Sciences and Technology (16-18 August, 2017), The Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (10-11 August, 2017), and The Faculty of Social and Political Sciences (8-9 August, 2017). (usa)

Share This