FITK Building, UIN Online News – Three Journals of Faculty of Tarbiyah and Teacher Training (FITK) are accredited B. It is as announcement issued by the Ministry of Research of Technology and Higher Education (Kemenristekdikti) through Directorate General of Research and Development Reinforce notification result of Accreditation of Periodicals Electronic Scientific Period II 2017 through letter No. 3572 / E5.2 / SE / 2017 dated December 19, 2017.

The three journals are Arabiyat: Jurnal Pendidikan Bahasa Arab dan Kebahasaaraban Jurusan Pendidikan Bahasa Arab (ISSN 2442-9473), EDUSAINS (ISSN 2443-1281), Science Education Department, and Journal of FITK “TARBIYA: Journal of Education in Muslim Society” (ISSN 2356-1416).

The Dean of FITK Prof. Dr. Ahmad Thib Raya MA highly appreciated the achievements of FITK Journal Team, thus giving birth to accreditation.

“I think, there has never been a faculty in Indonesia got three accreditation awards for journals at the same time, except FITK UIN Jakarta” Thib Raya said on celebration of the accredited journals by cutting tumpeng in Courtroom FITK lt 2, Wednesday (3/1/2018).

According to Thib, the achievement is a remarkable achievement for FITK. Nevertheless, Thib will feel very satisfied if the other three journals get the same accreditation, namely Journal of Social Sciences Education, Socio Didaktika, Journal of English Education and Literature, Dialectics and Journal of English Education, IJEE.

“Nevertheless, we should be grateful, hopefully we will increase our accredited journals. There is no word to be delivered, except the highest thanks and appreciation to the FITK Journal Team, “he concluded.

Before the cutting of tumpeng as an expression of gratitude, the Dean of FITK handed the award award to TIM Journal of FITK, namely M Zuhdi MED PhD and team member of Tarbiya FITK Journal, Dr. Muhbib AW MA and member of Arabiyat Journal Team and Dr Dwi Nanto and EDUSAINS Journal Team member.

Also attending the event was Vice Rector for Academic Affairs Dr Fadhilah Suralaga MSi, Head of Administration Bureau of Academic Affairs and Cooperation Drs Zaenal Arifin MPdI, Head of Bureau of Planning and Finance Drs Subarja MPd, Deputy Dean of FITK and FITK Journal Team. (usa)

Share This